Programme

Mytholmroyd Arts Festival Programme 2016
Sat 10th Sep Ceramics workshop for ‘Living Rooms’ project More
Thu 29th Sep
19:00-20:30
Singing for Everybody More
Sat 1st Oct
10:00-13:00
Ceramics workshop for ‘Living Rooms’ project More
Wed 5th Oct 19:00-21:30 ‘The Project’ music/song-making workshop More
Tue 11th Oct 19:00-21:30 Singing for Everybody More
Wed 12th Oct 19:00-21:30 ‘The Project’ music/song-making workshop More
Thu 13th Oct 19:00 Paper/Scissors/Stone: An Evening of Poetry More
Thu 13th Oct 19:00 Singing for Everybody More
Fri 14th Oct
18:00-21:00
Schools’ Art Exhibition and Festival Launch More
Fri 14th Oct
21:00-late
After-show Party with live acoustic music More
Sat 15th Oct
11:30, 14:00, 16:30
Screening of ‘Calder’ followed by filmmaker discussion More
Sat 15th Oct 11:00-17:00 Mytholmroyd Open Studios: local artists open their studios More
Sat 15th Oct 10:00-16:00 Schools’ Art Exhibition and prizes More
Sat 15th Oct
All Day
‘Living Rooms’ outdoor exhibition of art and planting More
Sat 15th Oct 17:00-20:30 Night Market with Spectacular Performances More
Sun 16th Oct 11:00-17:00 Mytholmroyd Open Studios: local artists open their studios More
Sun 16th Oct 10:00-17:00 Arts Activity Trail More
Sun 16th Oct 10:00-17:00 The Four Elements: Outdoor workshops More
Sun 16th Oct 10:00-16:00 ‘Living Rooms’ outdoor exhibition of art and planting More
Sun 16th Oct 10:00-17:00 ‘The Project’ day workshop: learn and rehearse music and songs for tonight’s Finale More
Sun 16th Oct 19:00-21:30 Festival Finale: ‘The Project’ with new music by local musicians and community members, plus guest choirs More